A downloadable soundtrack

Buy Now$1.98 USD or more

This Soundtrack includes all 19 tracks from the game plus 2 extra bonus tracks in MP3.

Track list:

  1.  Welcome Soldier
  2. We Need Your Help
  3. Upgrade Your Ship
  4. Flower Planet
  5. The Dying Tree
  6. Decaying Mother Tree
  7. Mushroom Planet
  8. The Mushroom King
  9. Rotten King Mush
  10. Tentacle Planet
  11. The Tentacle Monster
  12. One Eyed Ganic
  13. Where Am I?
  14. Prepare to Die!
  15. Desperation
  16. It's Not Over Yet
  17. The Other Shield
  18. The Final Battle
  19. You Are a Hero
  20. Bonus Track - You Are a Hero (Complete Version)
  21. Bonus Track - Tutorial On Speed(Unused)

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(3 total ratings)
Tagsblast, electronic, original, Pixel Art, shield, shield-blast, soundtrack, up-beat


Buy Now$1.98 USD or more

In order to download this soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $1.98 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Shield Blast Soundtrack.zip 56 MB

Leave a comment

Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.